EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Executive
Mike Sellars, Executive Director
(360) 570-7306mike.sellars@perc.wa.gov
Joye Rolfer, Executive Assistant
(360) 570-7301joye.rolfer@perc.wa.gov

Representation Case Administrator & Public Records Officer
Dario de la Rosa
(360) 570-7328dario.delarosa@perc.wa.gov

Appeals Administrator for the Commission
Charity L. Atchison
(360) 570-7337charity.atchison@perc.wa.gov

Labor Relations Adjudicators/Mediators
Lisa A. Hartrich, Field Services Manager
(360) 570-7327lisa.hartrich@perc.wa.gov
Jessica Bradley, Compliance Officer
(360) 570-7322jessica.bradley@perc.wa.gov
Daniel Comeau
(360) 570-7311daniel.comeau@perc.wa.gov
Karyl Elinski
(360) 570-7329karyl.elinski@perc.wa.gov
Page Garcia
(360) 570-7308page.garcia@perc.wa.gov
Matthew Greer
(360) 570-7307matthew.greer@perc.wa.gov
Steve Irvin
(360) 570-7316steve.irvin@perc.wa.gov
Sean Leonard
(360) 570-7315sean.leonard@perc.wa.gov
Jamie L .Siegel
(360) 570-7309jamie.siegel@perc.wa.gov
Dianne Ramerman, Field Services Manager
(360) 664-3041dianne.ramerman@perc.wa.gov
Sean Bratner
(360) 664-3042sean.bratner@perc.wa.gov
Guy O. Coss
(360) 664-3043guy.coss@perc.wa.gov
Andrew Lukes
(360) 664-3040andrew.lukes@perc.wa.gov
Emily H. Martin
(360) 664-3044emily.martin@perc.wa.gov
Erin Slone-Gomez
(360) 664-3046erin.slone-gomez@perc.wa.gov
Elizabeth Snyder
(360) 570-7302elizabeth.snyder@perc.wa.gov
Emily Whitney, Acting Unfair Labor Practice Manager
(360) 664-3047emily.whitney@perc.wa.gov

Administrative Services
Diane Tucker, Administrative Services Manager
(360) 570-7335diane.tucker@perc.wa.gov
Robbie Duffield, IT Manager
(360) 570-7331robbie.duffield@perc.wa.gov
Deb Bates, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7338debbie.bates@perc.wa.gov
Debbie Hobbs, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7336debbie.hobbs@perc.wa.gov
Terri Iverson, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7339terri.iverson@perc.wa.gov
Lorene Ross, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7333lorene.ross@perc.wa.gov
Vanessa Smith, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7332vanessa.smith@perc.wa.gov

How Do I...

Contact PERC                           >

                                      

File a Case or Document       >

                                      

Request Training                     >

                                      

Make a Records Request       >

                                      

Search Decisions                     >

                                      

Latest Announcements         >

                                      

Not a Public Employee?

Not Represented by a Union?

Private Sector Employee

​National Labor Relations Board at 206.220.6300 or nlrb.gov

Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service at 206.553.5800 or fmcs.gov

Discrimination Complaints

Human Rights Commission at 800.233.3247 or hum.wa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission at 800.669.4000 or eeoc.gov

Employment Standards/Workplace Rights

Department of Labor and Industries at 866.219.7321 or lni.wa.gov

Translate »
Scroll Up