EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY





Executive
Mike Sellars, Executive Director
(360) 570-7306mike.sellars@perc.wa.gov
Vanessa Smith, Executive Assistant
(360) 570-7332vanessa.smith@perc.wa.gov

Unfair Labor Practice/Representation Administrators & Compliance Officers
Dario de la Rosa, Public Records Officer
(360) 570-7328dario.delarosa@perc.wa.gov
Emily Whitney
(360) 664-3047emily.whitney@perc.wa.gov

Appeals Administrator for the Commission
Charity L. Atchison
(360) 570-7337charity.atchison@perc.wa.gov

Labor Relations Adjudicators/Mediators
Lisa A. Hartrich, Field Services Manager
(360) 570-7327lisa.hartrich@perc.wa.gov
Christopher Casillas
(360) 570-7312christopher.casillas@perc.wa.gov
Daniel Comeau
(360) 570-7311daniel.comeau@perc.wa.gov
Karyl Elinski
(360) 570-7329karyl.elinski@perc.wa.gov
Page Garcia
(360) 570-7308page.garcia@perc.wa.gov
Matthew Greer
(360) 570-7307matthew.greer@perc.wa.gov
Sean Leonard
(360) 570-7315sean.leonard@perc.wa.gov
Jamie L. Siegel
(360) 570-7309jamie.siegel@perc.wa.gov
Michael Snyder
(360) 570-7314michael.snyder@perc.wa.gov
Dianne Ramerman, Field Services Manager
(360) 664-3041dianne.ramerman@perc.wa.gov
Guy O. Coss
(360) 664-3043guy.coss@perc.wa.gov
Emily H. Martin
(360) 664-3044emily.martin@perc.wa.gov
Erin Slone-Gomez
(360) 664-3046erin.slone-gomez@perc.wa.gov
Elizabeth Snyder
(360) 570-7302elizabeth.snyder@perc.wa.gov
Katelyn Sypher
(360) 664-3045katelyn.sypher@perc.wa.gov

Administrative Services
Diane Tucker, Administrative Services Manager
(360) 570-7335diane.tucker@perc.wa.gov
Robbie Duffield, IT Manager
(360) 570-7331robbie.duffield@perc.wa.gov
Deb Bates, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7338debbie.bates@perc.wa.gov
Debbie Hobbs, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7336debbie.hobbs@perc.wa.gov
Terri Iverson, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7339terri.iverson@perc.wa.gov
Amy Riggs, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7301amy.riggs@perc.wa.gov
Lorene Ross, Legal Assistant
(360) 570-7333lorene.ross@perc.wa.gov

Translate »
Scroll Up